Hotel

Mutiny Hotel
Mutiny Hotel
Wendy Zane
2951 South Bayshore Drive
Coconut Grove
FL
33133
(305) 441-2100
(305) 441-2822
wzane@mutinyhotel.com
www.providentresorts.com
,
Platinum
The Mutiny Hotel is offering 15% off bookings! Florida residents must have a Coconut Grove Chamber card!
Courtyard Miami Coconut Grove
Adida Zeldon
2649 S. Bayshore Drive
Coconut Grove
FL
33133
(305) 858-2500
adida.zeldon@marriott.com
http://www.marriott.com
Gold
Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn
Rita Cervantes
2800 SW 28th Terrace
Coconut Grove
FL
33133
(305) 448-2800
(305) 442-8655
rita.cervantes@hilton.com
http://www.hamptoninncoconutgrove.com
Gold
Mayfair Hotel & Spa
Mayfair Hotel & Spa
Kevin Croke, Director of Sales & Marketing
3000 Florida Avenue
Coconut Grove
FL
33133
(305) 779-4534
(917) 748-4386
(305) 779-4549
kevin.croke@mayfairhotelandspa.com
http://www.mayfairhotelandspa.com
,
Platinum
Palmeiras Beach Club At Grove Isle
Sami Kohen – Managing Partner
4 Grove Isle Drive
Miami
FL
33133
(305) 858-8300
info@palmeirasbeachclub.com
http://palmeirasbeachclub.com
Silver
Residence Inn by Marriott Miami – Coconut Grove
Daniel Rutan
2835 Tigertail Avenue
Coconut Grove
FL
33133
(305) 285-9303
(305) 285-9672
daniel.rutan@hhmlp.com
www.residenceinn.marriott.com
Silver
Ritz Carlton – Coconut Grove
William Yahr, GM
3300 SW 27th Avenue
Coconut Grove
FL
3313
(305) 644-4680
(305) 470-1155
william.yahr@ritzcarlton.c om
http://www.ritzcarlton.com
Silver
Sonesta – Coconut Grove
Curtis Crider
2889 McFarlane Road
Coconut Grove
Fl
33133
(305) 529-2828
(305) 529-2008
ccrider@sonesta.com
http://www.sonesta.com
Platinum