Real Estate

Compass – Coconut Grove
Beth Butler

Elle Papademetriou, (305) 330-4827

2550 S. Bayshore Dr. #106
Miami
FL
33133
(305) 851-2820
beth.butler@compass.com
https://www.compass.com/
Emerald Trustee
Kurz Real Estate, Corp
Kurz Real Estate, Corp
David Adam Kurz, Broker / Owner
3692 Grand Avenue
Miami
FL
33133
(786) 529-5273
(786) 299-2532
(888) 310-0842
david.kurz@kurzre.com
http://thekurzteam.com/
Diamond Level
Cecilia Samaja – Douglas Elliman Real Estate
Ceci Samaja
2950 SW 27th Avenue
Coconut Grove
FL
(305) 343-8443
(305) 343-8443
samajac@bellsouth.net
http://www.elliman.com
Silver
Coconut Grove Group at The Keyes Company
Carmen Siman

Elizabeth Perez

2423 Le Jeune Rd.
Coral Gables
FL
33134
(305) 986-9004
(305) 984-6344
realty@carmensiman.com
eperezhomes@gmail.com
http://www.carmensiman.com/
http://www.keyes.com/
Gold Level
Coldwell Banker – Coconut Grove
Francisco Angulo, Assistant Manager

Steve Weiss, Realtor Associate
Debra Flam Velez, Realtor Associate

4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd. #700
Miami
FL
33146
(305) 445-1700
(305) 445-5751
francisco.angulo@coldwellbanker.com
http://www.floridamoves.com
Platinum
Elite Sales Group
Elite Sales Group
Philiz Kayali
2665 S. Bayshore Drive
Coconut Grove
FL
33133
(305) 554-1544
(305) 851-4061
info@esgrealestate.com
http://www.esgrealestate.com
Silver
EWM Realty International
Leigh Fortuna
3560 Main Highway
Coconut Grove
FL
33133
(305) 960-5302
fortuna.i@ewm.com
http://www.ewm.com/
Silver Level
Felix D. Torres
Felix D. Torres
Felix D. Torres; President
14789 SW 9th Lane
Miami
FL
33194
(305) 409-3991
felixdtorres@msn.com
http://www.felixdtorres.com/
Silver Level

Felix D. Torres specializes in luxury residential and commercial real estate.

Grouper Financial, Inc.
Scott Silver
2980 McFarlane Road
Miami
FL
33133
(305) 788-6164
ssilver@grouperfinancial.com
http://grouperfinancial.com/
Platinum
Grove Properties
Grove Properties
Marcelo Fernandes
3936 Main Hwy
Coconut Grove
FL
33133
(305) 648-0005
(305) 648-3939
marcelo@grovepropertie s.com
http://www.groveproperties.com
Silver
Jaclyn Bild
Jaclyn Bild
Jaclyn Bild; Broker Associate, Douglas Elliman
1111 Lincoln Road, Suite 805
Miami Beach
FL
33139
(786) 210-7399
jaclyn.bild@gmail.com
https://www.elliman.com/
Silver Level
Javier Gonzalez, PA
Javier Gonzalez, PA
Javier Gonzalez, PA
2891 Florida Avenue #3
Coconut Grove
FL
33133
(305) 582-5085
javiergonzalezpa@bellsouth.net
Silver
Jill Penman Group
Jill Penman Group
Jill Penman
1430 S Dixie Hwy, Suite 110
Coral Gables
FL
33146
(305) 807-9199
jill@jillpenman.com
http://www.jillpenman.com/
Silver Level
Jo-Ann Forster – One Sotheby’s International Real Estate
Jo-Ann Forster
1430 South Dixie Highway Suite 110
Coconut Grove
FL
33133
(305) 666-0562
(305) 397-2952
www.onesothebysrealty.com
Silver
Kathy Hidy Team, Keller Williams Coral Gables, Coconut Grove
Kathy Hidy
Keller Williams
550 Biltmore Way
Penthouse 2 A & B
Coral Gables
FL
33134
(305) 606-6652
kthidy@kw.com
www.kathyhidy.com
Gold Level

Kathy Hidy
Real Estate Professional
Keller Williams Top Producer
Coconut Grove / Coral Gables
LIC# 329-2080

Laura Szalay – Keller Williams Realty
Laura Szalay
11420 N. Kendall Dr. #207
Miami
FL
33176
(305) 613-1996
laura@movingmiami.us
http://www.movingmiami.us/
Silver Level
Prestige Realty Group
Prestige Realty Group
Tony Rodriguez Tellaheche; Christopher Hodgson
3330 Virginia Street
Miami
FL
33133
(786) 615-2130
tony@prestigerg.com
http://www.prestigerg.com
Gold
Santiago Villegas / Fortune International Realty
Santiago Villegas, Realtor-Associate
2666 Brickell Avenue
Map
Miami
FL
33133
(305) 799-2535
FortuneMiamiRealEstate@gmail.com
Silver
ShowcaseMiami Realty, Inc.
Jason Smith
2801 Florida Ave. Suite 12
Coconut Grove,
FL
33133
(305) 921-9905
jason@showcasemiami.com
http://showcasemiami.com/
Silver Level
Member-Coldwell-Banker
Steve Weiss
Steve Weiss
4000 Ponce De Leon Boulevard, Suite 700
Coral Gables
FL
33146
(305) 467-7537
(305) 667-5531
steve.weiss@floridamoves.com
www.coldwellbanker.com
Silver