Trustee Of The Chamber

Arquitectonica
Arquitectonica
Tom Westberg, Vice President

Bernardo Fort-Brescia, Principal
Laurinda Spears, Principal
Sherri Gutierrez, Office Director [email]moc.a1493577681cinot1493577681cetiu1493577681qra@z1493577681errei1493577681tugs1493577681[/email] Margarita Blanco, Head of Landscape [email]moc.a1493577681cinot1493577681cetiu1493577681qra@o1493577681cnalb1493577681m1493577681[/email]

2900 Oak Avenue
Link
Miami
FL
33133
(305) 372 1812
(305) 372-1175
twestberg@arquitectonica.com
http://www.arquitectonica.com
Emerald Trustee
Compass – Coconut Grove
Beth Butler

Elle Papademetriou, (305) 330-4827

2550 S. Bayshore Dr. #106
Miami
FL
33133
(305) 851-2820
beth.butler@compass.com
https://www.compass.com/
Emerald Trustee
Grove Bay Hospitality Group
Ignacio Garcia-Menocal, Partner
2640 S. Bayshore Drive
Link
Coconut Grove
FL
33133
(786) 866-9854
ignacio@grovebaygroup.com
http://grovebaygroup.com/
Emerald Trustee

Grove Bay Hospitality Group was created in 2010 with the idea that it would be fully connected to the community. Like our logo, our founders and core team members have deep roots in South Florida. For us, this connection to our community can be in the form of opening a great restaurant, providing new jobs for our fellow Miamians, or even donating our time and resources to the many charities we support.

Grove Bay aspires to enhance the lives of its guests, employees, communities and investors as a restaurant industry leader by developing innovative, memorable and highly successful restaurant concepts. From ingredients to customer service, Grove Bay is committed to delivering only the highest quality across all levels of operation. We believe that if we provide our guests with exceptional hospitality experiences, if we train and take care of our people, and if we’re an active member of our community, then the performance and profits will take care of themselves.

Invizio
Invizio
Kevin Michael; Managing Partner

Kyle Hurst; Managing Partner

5050 Biscayne Blvd. #202
Miami
FL
33137
(305) 501-4812
kmichael@invizio.com
http://www.invizio.com/
Diamond Level
Mayfair In The Grove
Mayfair In The Grove
Olaf Kohrsmeyer, Senior Property Manager
3390 Mary Street
Link
Miami
FL
33133
(305)-448-1700
(305) 448-1641
olaf@whalou.com
http://www.mayfairinthegrove.com
Diamond Trustee
Mercy Hospital
Mercy Hospital
Alicia Ortiz, Community Outreach
3665 South Miami Avenue
Link
Miami
FL
33133
(305) 854-4400
(305) 285-2114
alicia.ortiz@hcahealthcare.com
http://www.mercymiami.com
Diamond Trustee
Regions Bank
Regions Bank
Erika Villanueva, Branch Manager
3516 Main Hwy
Link
Coconut Grove
FL
33133
(305) 460-6500
(305) 448-7606
erika.villanueva@regions.com
http://www.regions.com
,
Emerald Trustee
Terra Group
Terra Group
David Martin, President & Owner

Pedro Martin, CEO & Owner

2665 South Bayshore Drive #1020
Link
Coconut Grove
FL
33133
(305) 416-4556
dmartin@terragroup.com
http://www.terragroup.com
Diamond Trustee